Contacts

Coach:

David Chapman – dchapman@colgate.edu

 

2018 -2019 Leadership:

Captains:

Mackay Peltzer ’19  – mpeltzer@colgate.edu

Anna Hart ’20 – ahart@colgate.edu

President:

Erin Santos ’20 – esantos@colgate.edu

Vice President: 

Alex Barnikel ’19 – abarnikel@colgate.edu

Social Media Chair:

Jinui Thomas ’21 – jthomas@colgate.edu

Recruiting Chair :

Shelley Liu ’21 – ssliu@colgate.edu

Alumni/Event Coordinator:

Grace Schreiber ’21 – gschreiber@colgate.edu