Contacts

Coach:

David Chapman – dchapman@colgate.edu

 

2019 -2020 Leadership:

Captains:

Anna Hart ’20 – ahart@colgate.edu

Amy Gilbertson ’20 – agilbertson@colgate.edu

Grace Schreiber ’21 – gschreiber@colgate.edu

President:

Madeleine Kardek ’21 – mkardek@colgate.edu

Vice President: 

Amy Gilbertson ’20 – agilbertson@colgate.edu

Social Media Chair:

Sophie Shaffer ’22 – sshaffer@colgate.edu

Recruiting Chair :

Shelley Liu ’21 – ssliu@colgate.edu

Alumni/Event Coordinator:

Emma Rainer ’21 – erainer@colgate.edu