Contacts

Coach:

Anne Marie Lemal Brown – alemalbrown@gmail.com

2016 -2017 Leadership:

Captains:

Meghan Pane ’17 – mpane@colgate.edu  

Margaret Nelsen ’18 – mnelsen@colgate.edu

Presidents:

McKenna Valley ’17 – mvalley@colgate.edu

Halle Bills ’17 – hbills@colgate.edu

 

Equipment Managers:

Mary Clubb ’19 – mclubb@colgate.edu

Shelby Holland ’18 – sholland@colgate.edu